Contact us

Rob

Rob Mulligan
Managing director and publisher
rob.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779592

Lindsey

Lindsey Pearson
Sales director
lindsey.p@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779595

Marie

Marie Rushton
Business development director
marie.r@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514437

Kelly

Kelly Morris
Advertising manager - Digital Printer
kelly.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779594

chrisN

Chris Newhouse
Advertising manager - Digital Labels & Packaging
chris.n@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779596

SimonN

Simon Nana
Sales executive - Digital Printer
simon.n@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 514991

Barney

Barney Cox
Editor - Digital Printer
barney.c@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1208 850118
+44 (0)7802 485429

Neel

Neel Madsen
Managing editor - FlexoTech 
Editor - Digital Labels & Packaging

neel.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 542099

Michal

Michal Lodej
Editor - FlexoTech
michal.l@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779591

Rebecca

Rebecca Gibbs
News editor
rebecca.g@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 541105

Sean

Sean Smyth
Technical editor
sean.s@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514991

Wiz

Wiz Haynes
Accounts
accounts@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514437

Chloe

Chloë Ward
Marketing manager
chloe.w@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779599

Debbie

Debbie Bridgland
Sales executive - FlexoTech and Digital Labels & Packaging
debbie.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779593

Adrian

Adrian Jackson
Production manager
adrian.j@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779598

Jamie Bristow

Jamie Bristow
Production assistant
jamie.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779598

Tracy

Tracy Delves
Circulation manager
tracy.d@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779597

Whitmar Publications Ltd

30 London Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 0RE


Back to the top