Contact us

 

Lindsey

Lindsey Pearson
Managing director
lindsey.p@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779595

Rob

Rob Mulligan
Finance director
rob.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779592

Marie

Marie Rushton
Business development director
marie.r@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514437

Kelly

Kelly Morris
Sales director
kelly.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779594

chrisN

Chris Newhouse
Advertising manager - Digital Labels & Packaging
chris.n@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779596

Debbie

Debbie Bridgland
Advertising manager - FlexoTech
debbie.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779593

SimonN

Simon Nana
Sales executive - Digital Printer
simon.n@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 514991

Neel

Neel Madsen
Managing editor - FlexoTech 
Editor - Digital Labels & Packaging

neel.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 542099

Michael

Michael Walker
Editor - Digital Printer
michael.w@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 618457

Michal

Michal Lodej
Editor - FlexoTech
michal.l@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779591

stephanie

Stephanie Anthony
News editor
stephanie.a@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 541105

Sean

Sean Smyth
Technical editor
sean.s@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514991

Jana

Jana Lincoln
Accounts
accounts@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514437

Chloe

Chloë Ward
Marketing manager
chloe.w@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779599

Chloe_weds

Chloe Weddell
Marketing assistant
chloe.weddell@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514991

Jamie Bristow

Jamie Bristow
Production manager
jamie.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779598

George

George Bristow
Production assistant
george.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779598

Tracy

Tracy Delves
Circulation manager
tracy.d@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779597

Whitmar Publications Ltd

30 London Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 0RE


Back to the top