Contact Us

Michal

Michal Lodej
Editor
michal.l@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779591

Neel

Neel Madsen
Managing editor
neel.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 542099

Rebecca

Rebecca Gibbs
News editor
rebecca.g@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 541105

Sean

Sean Smyth
Technical editor
sean.s@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514991

Lindsey

Lindsey Pearson
Sales director
lindsey.p@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779595

Debbie

Debbie Bridgland
Sales executive
debbie.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779593

Jamie Bristow

Jamie Bristow
Production manager
jamie.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779598

George

George Bristow
Production assistant
george.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779598

Jana

Jana Lincoln
Accounts
accounts@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514437

Marie

Marie Rushton
Business development director
marie.r@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514437

Chloe

Chloë Ward
Marketing manager
chloe.w@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779599

Chloe_weds

Chloe Weddell
Marketing assistant
chloe.weddell@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514991

Tracy

Tracy Delves
Circulation manager
tracy.d@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779597

Rob

Rob Mulligan
Managing director & publisher
rob.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779592

Whitmar Publications Ltd.

30 London Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 0RE

 

Back to the top