Contact Us

Michael

Michael Walker
Editor
michael.w@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1208 850118
+44 (0)7802 485429

Rebecca

Rebecca Gibbs
Deputy editor
rebecca.g@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 541105

Sean

Sean Smyth
Technical editor
sean.s@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 514991

Kelly

Kelly Morris
Advertising manager
kelly.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779594

SimonN

Simon Nana
Sales executive
simon.n@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 514991

Lindsey

Lindsey Pearson
Sales director
lindsey.p@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779595

Jamie Bristow

Jamie Bristow
Production manager
adrian.j@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779598

George

George Bristow
Production assistant
george.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779598

Wiz

Wiz Haynes
Accounts
accounts@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 514437

Marie

Marie Rushton
Business development director
marie.r@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 514437

Chloe

Chloë Ward
Marketing manager
chloe.w@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779599

Chloe_weds

Chloe Weddell
Marketing assistant
chloe.weddell@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 514991

Tracy

Tracy Delves
Circulation manager
tracy.d@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779597

Rob

Rob Mulligan
Managing director & publisher
rob.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779592

Whitmar Publications Ltd

30 London Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 0RE

 

Back to the top