Contact Us

Lindsey

Lindsey Pearson
Managing director
lindsey.p@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779595

Kelly

Kelly Morris
Sales director
kelly.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779595

Neel

Neel Madsen
Editor
neel.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 542099

Stehanie Anthony
News editor
stephanie.a@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 541105

Sean

Sean Smyth
Technical editor
sean.s@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514991

chrisN

Chris Newhouse
Advertising Manager
chris.n@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779596

Chloe

Chloë Ward
Marketing manager
chloe.w@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779599

Chloe_weds

Chloe Weddell
Marketing assistant
chloe.weddell@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514991

Jamie Bristow

Jamie Bristow
Production manager
jamie.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779598

George

George Bristow
Production assistant
george.b@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779598

Rob

Rob Mulligan
Finance director
rob.m@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779592

Jana

Jana Lincoln
Accounts
accounts@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514437

Marie

Marie Rushton
Publisher
marie.r@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 514437

Tracy

Tracy Delves
Circulation manager
tracy.d@whitmar.co.uk
+44(0)1892 779597

Whitmar Publications Ltd 

30 London Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 0RE

Circulation

circulation@whitmar.co.uk
+44 (0)1892 779597

Back to the top